An Allure Of Darkness 🙇

I am demented, 

It is not so easily detected, 

I am a monster, 

A hot bundle of bubbly disaster, 

I am a sinner, 

Damn be sure I aint a beginner, 

I hear voices in my head, 

They keep me calm and steady, 

But I never listen, 

They keep me balanced and safe, 

But all I know is pain, hurt, maim and my impure vixens, 

None the less  they understand, 

And together we stand, 

Deep down I have made peace, 

Peace with my demons, 

After all, 

Aren’t they just a darker reflection of me, 

And now I call them brothers, 

Never forgetting to make peace with myself, 

And now I call them brothers, 

As they call me master, 

But do I trust myself, 

Maybe with others but not myself, 

I am cold and dark, 

Yet blunt and bold, 

But if this is to be my last breath, 

Then I am blessed for it was purposeful. 

Leave a Reply

