IF ONLY. . .

Light in a dark tunnel i suppose

@shinina thinks

We all know somebody who is fond of using these words, ‘If only…’ and if you don’t know someone it’s probably you. If only I had capital, I would start my business. If only I had nice parents, I would be a better person. If only I finished school, I would be richer. If only this, if only that. What we don’t realize is our brains work on the basis of garbage in garbage out. What you feed it is what it spits in your face. So, if this is what you tell yourself, guess what? It becomes your reality.

“When was the last time you updated your blog?” He asked ragingly.

“I told you, I can only write a blog post when I’m prompted to. Like something has to happen to get me thinking then I share my thoughts,”she answered so innocently.

“So what you’re telling me is you’ll…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

